

PTA Executive Committee (EPTA) A.Y. 2022-23			
Designation	Name of the member	Teacher name	Grade
Chairperson of EPTA	Ms. Geeta Lakkad		
Vice Chairperson of EPTA-Parent	Mr Amit Kandloi		
Secretary of EPTA-Teacher		Ms.Sindhu R.	
Joint Secretary of EPTA- Teacher		Ms.Suchismita Senapati	
Joint Secretary of EPTA- Parent	Ms Shwetangi Haridas		
General member of EPTA	Mr Ravi Soni	Ms.Suchismita Senapati	Grade I
General member of EPTA	Ms Shwetangi Haridas	Ms.Renuka Mittal	Grade II
General member of EPTA	Mr Anirbhan Ghosh	Ms.Apurva Shimpi	Grade III
General member of EPTA	Mr Anil Pallad	Ms.Garima Verma	Grade IV
General member of EPTA	Mr Amit Kandloi	Ms.Rohini Ganeshwadi	Grade V
General member of EPTA	Ms Padmaja	Ms.Kartiki Deshmukh	Grade VI
General member of EPTA	Ms Preeti Kumar	Ms.Asha Thomas	Grade VII
General member of EPTA	Mr Hatim M	Ms.Sindhu R.	Grade VIII
General member of EPTA	Mr Jadhav Tushar	Ms.Nidhi Kashyap	Grade IX
General member of EPTA	Mr Vikrant Deshmukh	Ms.Anita Trehan	Grade X